staff directory

leadership team

Gene Appel Senior Pastor
Tim BondExecutive Pastor
Jill GilleExecutive Project Director
Thomas E. Greer– Executive Director of Operations & CFO
Danny Larsh – Executive Director of Creative Arts
Larry Winger  Pastor of Giving and Generosity
Mike Breaux – Teaching Pastor
Ryan MasseyExecutive Assistant to Senior Pastor
Joyce Murphy – Executive Assistant to Executive Pastor, Executive Director of Operations & CFO and Pastor of Giving & Generosity
D’Aun Mercado – Creative Arts Executive Assistant

Marsha Shanks – Chair
Andi McGlothlin
Vice Chair
Tim Ross
Scott Rosner
Brad Burgner
Keith Gunther
James Sallinger
Tamara Schlachter
Mary Jo Shaffer

central services

Amanda Carradine – Lighting Director
Amanda McFarland
Project Manager
Cristian Sanchez – Next Gen Videographer
Carl McGee – Grill Supervisor 
Cooper Santillan – Associate Technical Director
David Castillo – Accounting Assistant
Greg CurtisDirector Assimilation & Guest Services
James McMullan – Production Director
James Bahbah– Accounting Associate
Julie Liem – Director Staff Care
Julie Nemila – Director Volunteers
Laura PeaseProject Manager
MacKenzie Sherman Weekend Experience Producer
Maria Mulay –  Director of Budgeting and Financial Reporting
Nathan Woodward – Film Team Project Manager
Olivia Woodward – HR/Admin Associate
Philip Gaw – Systems Specialist
Rich Hall – Director Campus Operations & Development
Rob Zeeb Director of Security
Robin StaffordDirector of Finance & Administration
Scott Rubin – Next Generation Director
Shelly DobsonEastside Connect Specialist
Shelley Hall – Director of Hospitality
Taj Loiacono – Digital Media Coordinator
Ted Evans– Director of Information Technology
Tiago D’ErricoWorship Pastor
Tim Rust – Systems Specialist
Tristen Martino – Graphic Designer
Vivian Lawrence  Musical Director
Will Johnston  Director Build Community
Zach Martinez – Accounting Assistant


Aaron Large- Facilities Technician 
Amy Dickinson– Director of Guest Services
Arty VanGeloof
Director Global Compassion
Cheri Liefeld Small Group Director
Charles Stoicu – Director Young Adults
Dave Higgins  Director Pastoral Care
Diana Rush – Director of Pastoral Care
Edgar GuzmanCampus Facilities Supervisor
Erica Schmaltz 2nd/3rd Grade Coordinator
Erica Flora– Director Local Compassion
Erin Gaxiola – Director Kidside
Esther McLaughlinKidside Admin
Greg Arbues – Director of Care & Recovery
Hugo Ramos – Café Shift Lead
Jason RamosFacilities Technician
Jeff Swaney – Director Global Compassion Latin America
Jennifer Miller Administrative Assistant Campus Operations
Jennifer Stowell – K/1st Grade Coordinator
Jessica WilliamsNext Gen Admin
JJ Carroll – Worship Leader
Joe Schmaltz – Director Junior High
Josh Powers – 4th/5th Grade Coordinator 
Karla Soria– Cafe Worker
Landon Sherman Director High School
Laura Jones Nursery/Child Care Coordinator
Laura Quines Assistant Director Compassion
Linda Morrison Assistant Director Global Compassion
Lynette Rubin – Next Gen Admin
Margaret Dix
Hospitality Supply Coordinator
Montana Frum – Junior High Associate
Pauline Rejniak– Cafe Worker
Priscilla WardBenevolence Coordinator
Robin Thompson Administrative Assistant Build Community
Shannon Large Preschool Coordinator
Tammy Shields  –  Special Forces Coordinator
Todd Coogan – Next Gen Worship Director
Whitney Martin Assistant Cafe Manager


Marcos Garcia– Campus Pastor
Sara Erb – Guest Services & Assimilation Coordinator
Delana Bean Kidside Coordinator
Jojo Ambion Worship Leader
Stephen Kopp Student Ministries Associate

online campus

Norman Hamre – Campus Pastor

park rapids

Justin Domogalla – Campus Pastor
Brandon Galligan – Associate Pastor
Bronwen Griffith – Kidside Coordinato


Matt Feldkamp – Campus Pastor
Leonard Miranda – Weekend Experience Director
Caitlin Adams – Kidside Coordinator

Scroll to Top